Boston Bowl is Boston's premier live music venue. Playing a mix of genre's there's sure to be something to get you on your feet and dancing!

It's completely free entry and everyone is welcome, including children!

It all kicks off at 8.30pm every Saturday night!

Saturday 29th February – Loose Rocket

Saturday 7th March – Matty Haynes

Saturday 14th March – Spice it up

Saturday 21st March – Hey Brother

Saturday 28th March – TBC

Saturday 4th April – Klone

Saturday 11th April – Hey Brother

Saturday 18th April – Revolver

Saturday 25th April – Ferrocene

Saturday 2nd May – Disco / Karaoke

Saturday 9th May – Disco / Karaoke

Saturday 16th May – Filthy Contact

Saturday 23rd May – Katmandu

Saturday 30th May – TBC

Saturday 6th June – Go with the flow

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon